REBATES IN YOUR AREA


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 236 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"The install went great! Before Kevin started the work, he went through what he was going to do and asked if we had any questions. The process went smooth and clean up was fine. We own a log cabin and I was assured things would work out fine, which it was. Thanks again to Peter for going through placement and which model and Kevin for Install! Great job, Rod&Koreen "
R . G from South Hero, VT on May 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Above and beyond team and service. Thank you!"
J . P from Huntington, VT on May 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great job!"
T . P from Grand Isle, VT on May 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you, thank you for coming over quickly to fix a broken hot water pipe! We called our regular plumber and left a message then thought of you since you installed our new furnace in the summer of 2016. Quick and wonderful service, Many thanks once again!"
D . V from Essex Junction, VT on May 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Work completed well before estimated time by professionals who were polite, accommodating, and informative. No mess! No fuss!"
H . L from Colchester, VT on May 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" From the first call to the final invoice - I was impressed! The work was done below the quote price and done well! "
R . B from Burlington, VT on May 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The service technician was knowledgeable, pleasant, and helpful. He explained and demonstrated everything that we should do to keep the units running efficiently."
M . R from South Burlington, VT on April 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Guy was very pleasant. About 1/2 late but otherwise great."
M . K from Shelburne, VT on April 19th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Very pleased with your service. Johnny came right away and fixed the leak quickly."
R . B from Richmond, VT on April 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great job. Showed up exactly on schedule. Polite, clean, even waited patiently to drill when realizing I was on a conference call. Wow. "
C . V from South Burlington, VT on April 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)