REBATES IN YOUR AREA


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 243 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Vermont Energy did a great job of installing this heating system. I asked them to fit it into a small space, which they did. The only question I have is how come they could not hook up a gravity condensate system. I have a floor drain three feet from the boiler...and they had to hook up a condensate pump. I'd just as soon avoid one more motor that might stop working if the fluid could just roll on down into the drain.Any feedback on this would be great. The installer said there was no knockout in the pedestal base to run the line through low enough to support gravity feed...and did not want to drill where not indicated. I supported him on this not wanting to void any warranty....The regional sales manager stopped by to observe they work. He may have more input on this issue. Gabe something or other was his name? Since this is the end of the heating season, tough to comment on my impressions...I need a heating season before I feel I can comment on that..."
W . B from Hinesburg, VT on April 26th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Very much enjoyed working with John."
D . M from Shelburne, VT on March 31st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Good overall service but tech was over an hour late for the 2nd visit. "
S . D from Essex Junction, VT on March 28th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"friendly, competent and punctual"
R . G from Burlington, VT on March 26th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Every time I call, everyone I speak with is always so pleasant! I truly feel like a valued customer and that is becoming more and more rare lately, so it is greatly appreciated. "
B . S from South Burlington, VT on March 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent service. Professional tech that fixed the problem, and was willing to spend some time explaining the issue. "
W . R from Burlington, VT on February 22nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Have been extremely impressed with the company, had them install a new heating system also come in and check on a couple of issues and have been very pleased with professionalism, price and response time."
P . B from Burlington, VT on February 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I;ve dealt with Vermont Energy for many years and I've a;ways been satisfied"
N . P from Burlington, VT on February 21st, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I really appreciate the timely response. I recently had a pipe burst and VT energy was there within the hour with great service. The plumber had done work on my house in the fall and both times he was very professional. "
B . B from Burlington, VT on January 17th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Job is still incomplete. A new tub faucet was installed. I was listening when the plumber called in to request a new replacement faucet and emphasized that a complete unit including the escutcheon was needed. No escutcheon came with the unit he was provided. Despite promises that a temporary chrome one would be provided if a matching white one was not immediately available, none has been provided. Our holiday guests have been dealing with an open hole in the wall."
R . F from Shelburne, VT on December 27th, 2013
starstar(2 / 5)