REBATES IN YOUR AREA


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 249 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"there seemed to be quite a bit of confusion on just what needed for proper hook-up. took 2-3 visits before they were able to bet job finished which was a little annoying but overall fine"
P . B from Westford, VT on December 4th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Service call. Was impressed bye the technician's knowledge and professional manner. Didn't waste time but was very informative."
M . K from Jericho, VT on November 20th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The technician wasw very friendly and fast."
J . H from South Burlington, VT on November 17th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I think you need an outstanding category. We are extremely pleased with our new split system. The crew from Vermont Energy was very professional from their on time arrival to final completion. They provided a comprehensive explanation of all aspects of the systems they installed. The Electrician was also very professional. Best yet, I did not have to clean up after them. Thanks Vermont Energy for an outstanding installation and a great product."
R . B from Williston, VT on June 23rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It was great! Quick, easy, and efficient. Skip was very helpful and explained how everything works."
L . M from South Hero, VT on May 13th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The project went very smoothly. The crew was very professional and did an excellent job in a very difficult installation. There were no surprises."
L . V from South Burlington, VT on April 27th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Vermont Energy did a great job of installing this heating system. I asked them to fit it into a small space, which they did. The only question I have is how come they could not hook up a gravity condensate system. I have a floor drain three feet from the boiler...and they had to hook up a condensate pump. I'd just as soon avoid one more motor that might stop working if the fluid could just roll on down into the drain.Any feedback on this would be great. The installer said there was no knockout in the pedestal base to run the line through low enough to support gravity feed...and did not want to drill where not indicated. I supported him on this not wanting to void any warranty....The regional sales manager stopped by to observe they work. He may have more input on this issue. Gabe something or other was his name? Since this is the end of the heating season, tough to comment on my impressions...I need a heating season before I feel I can comment on that..."
W . B from Hinesburg, VT on April 26th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Very much enjoyed working with John."
D . M from Shelburne, VT on March 31st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Good overall service but tech was over an hour late for the 2nd visit. "
S . D from Essex Junction, VT on March 28th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"friendly, competent and punctual"
R . G from Burlington, VT on March 26th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)