REBATES IN YOUR AREA


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 249 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


D . W from Burlington , VT on November 8th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
S . B from South Burlington , VT on November 8th, 2011
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"Very happy with new system and quality of work. Wi definitely recommend VT Energy. Felt a little in the dark the whole time dealing with Mark. Learned more about the system I had installed from another contractor who worked up a quote for me than I did from Mark."
R . T from Burlington, VT on November 6th, 2011
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The overall experience was positive, however we were a bit disappointed with the level of communication regarding installation date."
R . G from Burlington , VT on November 6th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I would recommend to seal the holes outside of the house to prevent mice from getting in the ducts. We got that problem."
R . S from Colchester, VT on November 5th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The consultation was clear and to-the-point. Installation team members were proficient, courteous and neat. A commendably good job."
K . W from Essex Junction, VT on November 4th, 2011
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Very Happy. I really appreciate your efforts to provide me with heat in a very expeditious manner."
P . S from Burlington, VT on November 4th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
D . P from South Burlington , VT on November 4th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . F from Burlington, VT on November 4th, 2011
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
T . R from Hinesburg, VT on November 4th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)