REBATES IN YOUR AREA


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 249 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Friendly staff and completed the job as promised."
V . M from Williston, VT on December 22nd, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"They did a very nice job and explained all I needed to know!"
J . B from Burlington, VT on December 16th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We are very happy with all aspects of this project."
B . M from Shelburne, VT on December 16th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . F from Burlington, VT on December 11th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"All positive thus far - excellent, informative quote process; installation crew was professional, had positive attitude, and did a nice job. Since install was yesterday I can't comment yet on overall experience - if it does what I expect it will I would say it is as good as it gets."
M . L from Essex Jct, VT on December 9th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Creew arrived on time - were pleasant and very effecient. Fun to have around - finished earlier than I expected."
R . M from Williston, VT on December 2nd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great crew. Arrived on time, finished on time. I was not told about the impact this system would have on our programmed thermostats - that is a little disappointing."
M . M from South Burlington, VT on December 2nd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent work. There was a bug in the installation, but it was conscientiously and effectivey addressed."
M . G from Burlington, VT on November 30th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I find you to be a good company to work with. Very professional."
W . E from Shelburne, VT on November 29th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very impressed, when the small leak couldn't be found and then stopped by itself, most contractors would have left it and hoped for the best, you replaced the whole unit."
C . K from Essex Jct, VT on November 23rd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)