REBATES IN YOUR AREA


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 243 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


W . N from Starksboro, VT on October 9th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Could not expect any better service"
P . F from Essex Jct, VT on October 1st, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Professional, easy to work with. Only snafu was at the beginning with communication (wrong email address). I really appreciated a direct phone call from the installer when a piece was broken. He fixed it promptly and appreciated the honesty."
K . W from Burlington, VT on September 23rd, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Installation crew exceptional. I was full of questions and they took the time to answer all. Salesman exceptional as well."
: . B from South Burlington , VT on September 18th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Your crew did a very nice job with the installation. They were very prompt with coming back the house the next day when there was a problem."
S . B from Burlington, VT on September 18th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Very satisfied with the crew, equipment, turn-around time. The price was more than I wanted to pay but I got great value. Your membership in Vermont Businesses for Social Responsibility was a reason I went with you company."
W . P from Hinesburg, VT on September 14th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Very Professional Took care of all ifs, ands, and buts, and my wife said they did a very nice job cleaning up. Thank You Very Much! Very Satisfied."
J . B from Milton, VT on September 14th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . H from South Burlington, VT on September 14th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was very pleased with the service I received from the estimate process through the installation."
D . R from Saint Albans, VT on August 25th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Good folks to work with, polite, prompt and communicative. THANKS!"
L . T from South Burlington, VT on August 19th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)