REBATES IN YOUR AREA


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 249 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Your crew did a very nice job with the installation. They were very prompt with coming back the house the next day when there was a problem."
S . B from Burlington, VT on September 18th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Very satisfied with the crew, equipment, turn-around time. The price was more than I wanted to pay but I got great value. Your membership in Vermont Businesses for Social Responsibility was a reason I went with you company."
W . P from Hinesburg, VT on September 14th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Very Professional Took care of all ifs, ands, and buts, and my wife said they did a very nice job cleaning up. Thank You Very Much! Very Satisfied."
J . B from Milton, VT on September 14th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . H from South Burlington, VT on September 14th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was very pleased with the service I received from the estimate process through the installation."
D . R from Saint Albans, VT on August 25th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Good folks to work with, polite, prompt and communicative. THANKS!"
L . T from South Burlington, VT on August 19th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
G . S from South Burlington, VT on August 18th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Winter will be more telling but the domestic hot water is fine. Whjite doors were scraped by the installers and had to be touched up. I would have preferred that they told me that as opposed to me finding it. I had difficulty getting a warranty and the billing for the balance got messed up. I still have not seen a warranty policy."
A . H from South Burlington, VT on August 18th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Everyone was a true professional. Thanks for your help!"
D . S from Charlotte, VT on August 18th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"scott was very professional and knowledgeable in providing a quote. the installers were efficient and thorough."
D . H from Burlington, VT on August 18th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)