REBATES IN YOUR AREA


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 249 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Hi, after exploring options with other companies, we were very pleased to work with Peter Bodette. The crew was professional. Peter was responsive, knowledgeable and timely. Only concern is hot water heater doesn't maintain steady temperature, and in fact, does not keep at the hottest it is set for, for more than a minute or two. Have not yet called Peter about this. Can someone respond to this? thanks, nancy baker"
N . B from Shelburne, VT on August 18th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"It was very good. The workers were knowledgeable and likeable. I liked that the salesman took photos of the work area so that he would be able to show the situation to the installers. Follow up to a problem was prompt and thorough. I might call back for the installation of the ductless air conditioning next year."
R . C from South Burlington, VT on August 18th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
W . L from Shelburne, VT on August 18th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent!"
D . S from Williston, VT on August 16th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I save $20/mo on my gas bills now - who wouldn't be thrilled - Do you service Addison County because I plan to move?"
V . L from Colchester, VT on June 30th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The grades B are because not enough experience with the equipment"
A . S from South Burlington , VT on June 10th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The installation was very professional. The system is running well. The installers explained the operation of the system well. I am pleased with its performance to date. I do wish the EK 1 qualified for some rebates, either for the boiler or for the hot water. It seems that several less efficient systems do."
R . K from Ferrisburg , VT on April 20th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Since this was a sort of "shotgun" sale, I was pleased with the result. {It was after a no-heat service call. That I was told there was nothing that could be done to repair the existing boiler except replace it!} The price quoted for the new boiler and installation was the price billed. To be honest I was surprised to also get a bill for the service call. I had a feeling that since I bought the new boiler from you and the service call did not accomplish what I had hoped for (to fix the existing boiler) that there would be no charge for the service call. Instead I was charged $229.93 plus the new boiler of $4,220."
T . M from Hinesburg, VT on March 31st, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
M . H from Burlington, VT on March 22nd, 2010
starstar(2 / 5)
L . W from Williston , VT on March 21st, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)