REBATES IN YOUR AREA


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 243 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Great job everyone... Got in and out before the storm and the equipment is operating great. Thanks,"
K . P from Shelburne, VT on March 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent Product, excellent Installation, excellent installers. Very happy with the way things worked out. My mother's house appears to be much warmer than before. "
L . M from Williston, VT on March 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The service was great! Very easy to work with Mark and the onstaller"
B . N from Burlington, VT on March 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Boiler install was well coordinated, the techs were great, when we had a faulty electric motor, tech came out and fixed it at 11pm. Glad I went with a larger company that had this sort of on call people. The boiler works great that they installed, GV90+. Gives me at least one thing to feel calm about while owning this old house."
K . L from Burlington, VT on March 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Your crew was very friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, and helpful in every way. One section of the housing for the piping is not properly snapped in place, but that is supposed to be corrected by the Peck Electric folks who will be here on Monday, so no need for a call back from Vermont Energy. Otherwise, everything was done in fine shape, and the system is operating great! Thanks so much!! "
G . I from Jericho, VT on March 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" As always, John was very helpful."
G . S from South Burlington, VT on March 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great service, quick fix for the boiler relief valve issue"
D . H from South Burlington, VT on March 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Awesome. So easy to schedule, easy to work with, reliable --! Appreciate that VT Energy Contracting & Supply Corp has now installed our gas heater and the water tank. "
T . K from Jericho, VT on February 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very Professional and courteous installation crew. The NTI system performs as advertised. The follow-up visit to correct a couple of minor items went well. The sales and office folks are great to work with. Highly recommend Vermont Energy. "
J . B from Colchester, VT on February 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great, helpful guys. Kept us abreast of what they were doing, patient to explain everything, did an efficient job and cleaned up after themselves when they left. Nice work."
P . R from Montpelier, VT on February 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)