REBATES IN YOUR AREA


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 249 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I'm sorry I forget the technician's name (Guy maybe?), but he was prompt, courteous, and helpful in every way. Thanks!"
C . K from Williston, VT on December 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" EXCELLENT SERVICE!!! Timely, professional, friendly technician solved our problem swiftly and easily."
R . R from Essex, VT on December 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Casey did a great job of installing our new HRV. Glad to have it done before the weather got really cold!"
C . G from Richmond, VT on December 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" you did fine. Came on time, got it done, took out the old stuff, and left it clean with the heat working. "
F . K from South Burlington, VT on November 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Exceptional! Your office switched the service man around so he could come to my home when it was convenience for me. He was very professional, timely, and pleasant. Thank you for your service "
M . C from Essex Junction, VT on November 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Every person I encountered was smart, focused and extremely professional."
K . L from Richmond, VT on November 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great! Johnny was awesome!"
C . H from Burlington, VT on November 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I love the heat pump! So quiet. The installer was very professional and went over everything with me. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend SunCommon to my friends."
E . H from Moretown, VT on November 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" satisfied"
F . B from Colchester, VT on October 27th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Excellent, John was attentive and hard working. He did a great job with the installation. He was very respectful and friendly. It is a pleasure to work with all of the folks at Vermont Energy Contracting and Supply. When it comes time for HVAC work in the spring I will be calling back. "
D . B from Richmond, VT on October 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)