REBATES IN YOUR AREA


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 235 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I was very pleased with the crew that installed our furnace. Worked well together, quiet, cleaned the work area as stated, and , arrived and left on time as stated. Thank you."
D . G from Winooski, VT on January 17th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Once availability of the boiler was ironed out the project went smoothly. I really appreciate the large number of folks sent to work on the installation so that it could be completed in one day. There was a great deal of work that needed to be done including removing the old behemoth. We are still adjusting to the triangle tube system but it is working well. The workmanship on the installation is excellent. The system looks very good in my basement. Overall I am very happy with our choice. I appreciate the time Marshall took working with me to pick the boiler and understand our situation and design an installation which meets our needs."
B . S from Richmond, VT on January 5th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I really appreciated that you were able to fit me in before the end of the year so that I could get the tax credit. That made a big difference for us. The boiler is great - lots of hot water and it runs almost silent. I'll be interested to see the gas savings. The installation crew weren't the most communicative, but I do think they did a good job on the install. I was surprised that the crew left when the heat still wasn't working downstairs, but it ended up being a simple case of the thermostat wires being reversed. The service guy on call fixed the issue and everything has been running smoothly so far."
B . M from Colchester, VT on January 4th, 2011
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"We think we dealt with people who were professionals across all levels of the organization. People were good to their word, communication was prompt and specific, the work was done and fine tuned until it was right. My only negative insight was the hole in the boiler plates were there over the three visits needed to identify the problem...low water and a hyperactive tank filler. I wish we'd been able to spot the leak right off - it would have saved us a couple of hundred $. But no hard feelings. Once we knew what was wrong, a complicated exchange took place practically without a hitch."
C . R from Burlington, VT on January 1st, 2011
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"My overall experience with the sale and installation of my new hot water boiler was very positive. Everyone involved was knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend your company to my friends."
L . C from South Burlington, VT on December 28th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was very pleased with the entire experience. Barbarawas responsive to my initial email; Mark was responsive to my scheduling needs, and then took as much time as I needed to clarify my questions. He explained the physics of heating to the uninititated without talking down to me, and then the service people showed up at exactly 7am, just as advertised. They called me at work when they were done and then hung around til I was sure everything was up to snuff!"
L . H from S Burlington, VT on December 23rd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Friendly staff and completed the job as promised."
V . M from Williston, VT on December 22nd, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"They did a very nice job and explained all I needed to know!"
J . B from Burlington, VT on December 16th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We are very happy with all aspects of this project."
B . M from Shelburne, VT on December 16th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . F from Burlington, VT on December 11th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)