REBATES IN YOUR AREA


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 236 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Everyone was pleasant and did a great job. Thanks to all."
P . B from Waterbury Center, VT on April 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great! Someone was here within 2 hours, the part happened to be on the truck and he was in and out within an hour. The best!"
S . F from Williston, VT on April 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The installation of my new boiler went off without a hitch. The crew of 3 was great, showed up when promised and completed the removal of the old boiler and installation of the new GV90 very efficiently. It was evident they were very experienced. It was a very cold March day and I envisioned the worst, but the job was finished and the new boiler operational in less time than planned. It's too soon to comment on the new boiler reliability, it's only been a week, but it's been flawless so far. I'm a very happy Vermont Energy customer!"
D . J from Fairfax, VT on March 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great job everyone... Got in and out before the storm and the equipment is operating great. Thanks,"
K . P from Shelburne, VT on March 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent Product, excellent Installation, excellent installers. Very happy with the way things worked out. My mother's house appears to be much warmer than before. "
L . M from Williston, VT on March 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The service was great! Very easy to work with Mark and the onstaller"
B . N from Burlington, VT on March 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Boiler install was well coordinated, the techs were great, when we had a faulty electric motor, tech came out and fixed it at 11pm. Glad I went with a larger company that had this sort of on call people. The boiler works great that they installed, GV90+. Gives me at least one thing to feel calm about while owning this old house."
K . L from Burlington, VT on March 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Your crew was very friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, and helpful in every way. One section of the housing for the piping is not properly snapped in place, but that is supposed to be corrected by the Peck Electric folks who will be here on Monday, so no need for a call back from Vermont Energy. Otherwise, everything was done in fine shape, and the system is operating great! Thanks so much!! "
G . I from Jericho, VT on March 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" As always, John was very helpful."
G . S from South Burlington, VT on March 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great service, quick fix for the boiler relief valve issue"
D . H from South Burlington, VT on March 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)