REBATES IN YOUR AREA


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 242 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Technician showed u9when he said he would and called to confirm. He was very friendly, professional, efficient, and thorough. mY furnace has been working great since his visit."
F . C from Richmond, VT on February 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Techs were professional and did a great job. Replacement was completed in about 6 hours While the service was excellent I felt it was overly expensive. "
P . S from Williston, VT on February 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The techs are always professional and knowledgeable and friendly. They do great work!"
B . T from Richmond, VT on February 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"VT Energy was one of the best decisions we made when it came to a home renovation project. They took care of everything for us, were timely, helpful and very aware that we wanted to best possible outcomes, so they asked us about vent placement and other items that some installers might overlook, all to make sure we were very happy with the end product. Everyone on their team was helpful and happy. I would recommend them to anyone in my area looking to replace a furnace. Good by oil burning hunk of junk. Hello high efficiency heating solution. "
E . F from Burlington, VT on February 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The whole service was responsive, timely and professional. Called on Monday. Met with representative on Monday afternoon. Proposal came on Tuesday and installation on Wednesday. They dropped other projects for my lack of hot water emergency. I recommend them highly."
M . L from Burlington, VT on February 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The two installers were very polite and quite industrious. They worked for almost 9 hours. When they were done, they went over some of the operations of the Boiler and looking at it was a very professional looking installation. "
T . S from Williston, VT on February 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very personable, really liked that was only needed for 10-15 min in the morning and could head to work (no need to be present and babysit)"
N . L from Sheldon, VT on February 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Technician did excellent work in a timely fashion. The only complaint is he arrived 40 minutes prior to agreed appointment time. "
P . M from Richmond, VT on January 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" So far, so good! It was a pleasure to deal with you...again! Just like 20 years ago."
W . W from South Burlington, VT on January 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Responded quickly and efficiently Very courteous and friendly from phone call to service."
S . B from Shelburne, VT on January 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)