REBATES IN YOUR AREA


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 247 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Excellent service!"
S . M from Shelburne, VT on August 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" These guys came on time. Worked efficiently installing my new heaters and gas lines and when finished, all was cleaned up a spic and span. I would heartily recommend them to anyone needing their type of services done."
M . M from Charlotte, VT on August 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great, polite, prompt service. "
J . S from South Burlington, VT on July 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The tech arrived right on time. Very friendly and helpful. He was able to resolve an issue we have had for a long time with one of the heads. Very happy with the service. "
J . O from Colchester, VT on July 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" installers were very informative and very polite."
R . C from East Montpelier, VT on July 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" You did a great job! Professional people, wonderful service. You were prompt with your proposal and performance of services. You did what you said you would do in a timely manner which, being in the construction field, is not always the case. I will highly recommend your company to anyone."
S . S from Burlington, VT on June 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Casey did the installation of our new York furnace, and we were very pleased with the result. He was very personable, explained what he was planning to do, and completed a very professional install. The post-install cleanup was also very tidy and he took the time to explain some aspects of the furnace operation (e.g., answered questions about filter recommendations, diagnostic lights, etc.). He also explained the new process for seeking rebates from VT Gas and also Efficiency VT. Now that the furnace is in place, and given the amount of space above the unit, Casey though there might be room for a central air system. He suggested that we seek a formal assessment, so I will contact Marshal/Mark to arrange this. So, to recap, we want to let you know how happy we were with Casey's pre-, during- and post-install skill and professionalism. This is our 3rd furnace installation from VT Energy, going back to the mid-80s, and we're once again pleased at how well it turned out. Steve & Lis Furkay"
S . F from Burlington, VT on June 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Prompt, efficient and friendly service. And the boiler is running at peak efficiency. "
S . C from Charlotte, VT on June 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I was extremely pleased with the results of the work done on my split system air conditioner. I can finally sleep in a cool room whenever it decides to get warm this year. Thank you very much"
J . F from Hinesburg, VT on June 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The install was great. The two guys came when then said they would and were very knowledgeable. They answered any questions I had. I haven't had a chance to use the air conditioner yet but am looking forward to it. "
M . D from Williston, VT on May 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)