REBATES IN YOUR AREA


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 235 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Peter was great, install guys did a good job and were very helpful."
D . S from Essex Jct , VT on March 11th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was very pleased with every aspect. Peter was an excellent salesman who didn't try to talk me into something I didn't need, and he communicated very clearly (a huge plus). The product is excellent. The installation crew was very professional."
G . T from South Burlington, VT on March 2nd, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We were very happy with the installation. The crew was very curteous and clean."
J . V from Essex Jct, VT on February 11th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
C . C from Burlington, VT on February 4th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Extraordinarily good service, throughout the installation process."
R . F from Burlington, VT on February 3rd, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was very pleased with the crew that installed our furnace. Worked well together, quiet, cleaned the work area as stated, and , arrived and left on time as stated. Thank you."
D . G from Winooski, VT on January 17th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Once availability of the boiler was ironed out the project went smoothly. I really appreciate the large number of folks sent to work on the installation so that it could be completed in one day. There was a great deal of work that needed to be done including removing the old behemoth. We are still adjusting to the triangle tube system but it is working well. The workmanship on the installation is excellent. The system looks very good in my basement. Overall I am very happy with our choice. I appreciate the time Marshall took working with me to pick the boiler and understand our situation and design an installation which meets our needs."
B . S from Richmond, VT on January 5th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My overall experience with the sale and installation of my new hot water boiler was very positive. Everyone involved was knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend your company to my friends."
L . C from South Burlington, VT on December 28th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was very pleased with the entire experience. Barbarawas responsive to my initial email; Mark was responsive to my scheduling needs, and then took as much time as I needed to clarify my questions. He explained the physics of heating to the uninititated without talking down to me, and then the service people showed up at exactly 7am, just as advertised. They called me at work when they were done and then hung around til I was sure everything was up to snuff!"
L . H from S Burlington, VT on December 23rd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They did a very nice job and explained all I needed to know!"
J . B from Burlington, VT on December 16th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)