REBATES IN YOUR AREA


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 235 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Great! Johnny was awesome!"
C . H from Burlington, VT on November 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I love the heat pump! So quiet. The installer was very professional and went over everything with me. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend SunCommon to my friends."
E . H from Moretown, VT on November 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent, John was attentive and hard working. He did a great job with the installation. He was very respectful and friendly. It is a pleasure to work with all of the folks at Vermont Energy Contracting and Supply. When it comes time for HVAC work in the spring I will be calling back. "
D . B from Richmond, VT on October 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Fantastic job, efficient, friendly and very thorough."
P . B from Burlington, VT on October 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great work done in timely manner and cleaned up afterwards. Can't ask for anything more. Thank you."
S . G from South Burlington, VT on October 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent. Professional and friendly."
T . S from Burlington, VT on October 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Gil was very thorough, friendly & helpful, as all your employees are! Thank you."
A . D from Burlington, VT on October 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Showed time. professional job. kept everything cleaned up. Did what they said they would. great job"
B . H from South Hero, VT on September 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was very impressed, I had a water leakage issue on my ceiling and the guy came in, knew exactly what was wrong and took care of it within 30 mins, i highly recommend Vermont Energy Contracting! "
N . B from South Burlington, VT on September 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent"
G . M from Jericho, VT on September 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)