REBATES IN YOUR AREA


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 235 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"We were extremely pleased and satisfied with our installation. Very professional and caring staff. Proficient."
E . B from South Burlington, VT on June 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was pleased with the quality of work and also with the professionalism of the staff. Everyone worked well together and the installation went smoothly. The unit works very well. I have plenty of hot water and it heats the house uniformly. Thank you."
C . S from Essex Junction, VT on June 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Installation started on time at 7 AM and wrapped up around 3:30; The team did a great job keeping my floors clean and cleaning behind themselves upstairs and in stairway. It was very hot on Install (88 & Humid) so we ran upper zone just for a few minutes. Its been too warm to fire up the down stairs zone but I will look forward to it in the fall. Sales rep (Peter Bodette) was very professional, answered my F/U questions and measured very carefully (I brought in 6 folks for estimates and Peter was the best). I look forward to a great support relationship based on how my install went, keep up the good work!"
L . B from South Burlington, VT on June 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The install went well. Very professional job, clean look. There was an electrical issue that was resolved by a very persistent electrician. Great customer service was provided!"
M . W from Colchester, VT on May 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am very satisfied with my entire experience. Marc gave a thorough explanation and estimate - very friendly and personable. Contact with the company by phone has been prompt, helpful, and efficient. The installers were terrific. Friendly, concerned about keeping my space clean, quick, and very competent. This has been an excellent experience."
M . G from South Burlington, VT on May 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Both initial visit and installment visit were excellent. Both gentlemen arrived on time and were very helpful with information I needed and the work they needed to do. Thanks."
S . S from Shelburne, VT on May 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great install team "
M . K from Swanton, VT on May 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"So far so good. The installation went well and so far it seems to be working fine. It all seemed very professional."
J . L from Essex Junction, VT on April 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We're enjoying our new heat pump so far. Installer was very nice and explained everything about it and how to use the remote. It's so quiet and puts out nice warm heat. "
S . M from Starksboro, VT on March 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Furnace was installed November of 2013 by Vermont Energy. During the unusually cold February 2015 the pipes venting the furnace froze up repeatedly. The company was very helpful and responsive and made solving the problem a top priority. I have not had any further issues."
J . M from , on March 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)