REBATES IN YOUR AREA


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 242 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I am very satisfied with my entire experience. Marc gave a thorough explanation and estimate - very friendly and personable. Contact with the company by phone has been prompt, helpful, and efficient. The installers were terrific. Friendly, concerned about keeping my space clean, quick, and very competent. This has been an excellent experience."
M . G from South Burlington, VT on May 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Both initial visit and installment visit were excellent. Both gentlemen arrived on time and were very helpful with information I needed and the work they needed to do. Thanks."
S . S from Shelburne, VT on May 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great install team "
M . K from Swanton, VT on May 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"So far so good. The installation went well and so far it seems to be working fine. It all seemed very professional."
J . L from Essex Junction, VT on April 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We're enjoying our new heat pump so far. Installer was very nice and explained everything about it and how to use the remote. It's so quiet and puts out nice warm heat. "
S . M from Starksboro, VT on March 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Furnace was installed November of 2013 by Vermont Energy. During the unusually cold February 2015 the pipes venting the furnace froze up repeatedly. The company was very helpful and responsive and made solving the problem a top priority. I have not had any further issues."
J . M from , on March 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Appreciated the prompt response to 'no heat' issue!"
J . D from Williston, VT on February 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
S . B from Shelburne, VT on February 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Everything worked out fine....Minor problem quickly fixedI was wisely advised to wait until that Monday...Everyone at Vermont Energy knew I would be calling and by 10 AM Everything was taken care of....I've never had a bad experience with Vermont Energy in 15 years of being a client of the company...."
B . P from Burlington, VT on December 30th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very positive."
J . H from Charlotte, VT on December 16th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)