CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 294 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"The VT Energy team was terrific! They worked hard. They were efficient. They were pleasant and respectful. Couldn't be happier with the team or the service. Thank you!"
D . N from Burlington, VT on May 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Service tech was punctual, personable, and informative."
D . A from Jericho, VT on May 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Date of work decide, plumber arrived a few minutes early, work finished in timely manner and great clean up. I would highly recommend this company."
J . S from Richmond, VT on May 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Your service tech was right on time to remove our Rinnai for a carpet install. You were able to return very quickly for the reinstall. Perfect. Thank you."
R . A from Williston, VT on May 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very pleased with your service. On time and completed in a reasonable amount of time. Repair person was very polite and courteous."
A . T from Richmond, VT on May 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" fast, efficient, professional"
P . J from Burlington, VT on May 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The personal touch provided by Marshall was amazing - he made me feel like a valued customer, not like a small, insignificant project (which I was, just a couple hours of work). Gill did good work and solved our hot water issue. Thank you."
J . E from South Burlington, VT on April 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very clean and professional job! Thank you!"
J . H from Barre, VT on April 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Awesome installation in one day with your experienced crew. Thank you for getting us scheduled in within a day after our furnace was red tagged out by Vermont Gas. "
M . K from Colchester, VT on April 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The same man who worked on my gas boiler in January came back and once again found the problem and fixed it quickly. I was without heat so I appreciated the fact that he was able to fix the problem quickly. "
D . P from , on April 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)