REBATES IN YOUR AREA


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 255 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Every time I call, everyone I speak with is always so pleasant! I truly feel like a valued customer and that is becoming more and more rare lately, so it is greatly appreciated. "
B . S from South Burlington, VT on March 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent service. Professional tech that fixed the problem, and was willing to spend some time explaining the issue. "
W . R from Burlington, VT on February 22nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Have been extremely impressed with the company, had them install a new heating system also come in and check on a couple of issues and have been very pleased with professionalism, price and response time."
P . B from Burlington, VT on February 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I really appreciate the timely response. I recently had a pipe burst and VT energy was there within the hour with great service. The plumber had done work on my house in the fall and both times he was very professional. "
B . B from Burlington, VT on January 17th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The experience was very good. Three technicians arrived on time and worked diligently to get the furnace and duct work installed. They were obviously skilled and carried out the installation efficiently and effectively. They also took steps to reduce getting the house dirty during the process."
B . N from Burlington, VT on December 11th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Installer was short on help and still finished everything by mid-afternoon, nice work!"
M . E from Westford, VT on November 18th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Overall it is probably the best experience we've had in a long time."
B . F from Shelburne, VT on November 9th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Competent, professional crew. Quick, clean and efficient installation. Very satisfactory experience in every way. "
S . Y from Essex Junction, VT on October 29th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I originally had my split level airs put in from Vt. Energy when I moved to Vermont and they did a great job. Recently, it looked like one of the dual zone units would have to be replaced, but the technician, John Gilmour, did an amazing job to fix the problem and save me thousands of dollares. i give Vermont Energy an A+. It is often difficult to find good people to do work fairly and they exceeded every expectation."
M . S from South Burlington, VT on July 1st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
L . F from Burlington, VT on August 28th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)