REBATES IN YOUR AREA


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 251 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Your crew was very friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, and helpful in every way. One section of the housing for the piping is not properly snapped in place, but that is supposed to be corrected by the Peck Electric folks who will be here on Monday, so no need for a call back from Vermont Energy. Otherwise, everything was done in fine shape, and the system is operating great! Thanks so much!! "
G . I from Jericho, VT on March 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" As always, John was very helpful."
G . S from South Burlington, VT on March 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great service, quick fix for the boiler relief valve issue"
D . H from South Burlington, VT on March 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Awesome. So easy to schedule, easy to work with, reliable --! Appreciate that VT Energy Contracting & Supply Corp has now installed our gas heater and the water tank. "
T . K from Jericho, VT on February 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very Professional and courteous installation crew. The NTI system performs as advertised. The follow-up visit to correct a couple of minor items went well. The sales and office folks are great to work with. Highly recommend Vermont Energy. "
J . B from Colchester, VT on February 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great, helpful guys. Kept us abreast of what they were doing, patient to explain everything, did an efficient job and cleaned up after themselves when they left. Nice work."
P . R from Montpelier, VT on February 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Technician showed u9when he said he would and called to confirm. He was very friendly, professional, efficient, and thorough. mY furnace has been working great since his visit."
F . C from Richmond, VT on February 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Techs were professional and did a great job. Replacement was completed in about 6 hours While the service was excellent I felt it was overly expensive. "
P . S from Williston, VT on February 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The techs are always professional and knowledgeable and friendly. They do great work!"
B . T from Richmond, VT on February 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"VT Energy was one of the best decisions we made when it came to a home renovation project. They took care of everything for us, were timely, helpful and very aware that we wanted to best possible outcomes, so they asked us about vent placement and other items that some installers might overlook, all to make sure we were very happy with the end product. Everyone on their team was helpful and happy. I would recommend them to anyone in my area looking to replace a furnace. Good by oil burning hunk of junk. Hello high efficiency heating solution. "
E . F from Burlington, VT on February 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)