REBATES IN YOUR AREA


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 243 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"The experience was very good. Three technicians arrived on time and worked diligently to get the furnace and duct work installed. They were obviously skilled and carried out the installation efficiently and effectively. They also took steps to reduce getting the house dirty during the process."
B . N from Burlington, VT on December 11th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Installer was short on help and still finished everything by mid-afternoon, nice work!"
M . E from Westford, VT on November 18th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Overall it is probably the best experience we've had in a long time."
B . F from Shelburne, VT on November 9th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Competent, professional crew. Quick, clean and efficient installation. Very satisfactory experience in every way. "
S . Y from Essex Junction, VT on October 29th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
L . S from South Burlington, VT on July 15th, 2013
(0 / 5)
"I originally had my split level airs put in from Vt. Energy when I moved to Vermont and they did a great job. Recently, it looked like one of the dual zone units would have to be replaced, but the technician, John Gilmour, did an amazing job to fix the problem and save me thousands of dollares. i give Vermont Energy an A+. It is often difficult to find good people to do work fairly and they exceeded every expectation."
M . S from South Burlington, VT on July 1st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
L . F from Burlington, VT on August 28th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
P . M from South Burlington, VT on May 6th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"At the time I purchased the Triangle tube natural gas boiler (oct.2011) I was somewhat concerned about high efficiency boilers. Shortly after, in Dec.2011, the boiler malfunctioned and Vermont Energy replaced the control module. Since then, the boiler has performed superbly and I'm quite satisfied. Also, the hot water is a great improvement from the old boiler."
E . C from Colchester, VT on April 4th, 2012
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Amazing. We have had plumbers and contractors come for other reasons and all have given us complement on the heating system. Thanks guys"
M . M from Milton, VT on January 16th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)