REBATES IN YOUR AREA


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 251 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Good overall service but tech was over an hour late for the 2nd visit. "
S . D from Essex Junction, VT on March 28th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"friendly, competent and punctual"
R . G from Burlington, VT on March 26th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Every time I call, everyone I speak with is always so pleasant! I truly feel like a valued customer and that is becoming more and more rare lately, so it is greatly appreciated. "
B . S from South Burlington, VT on March 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent service. Professional tech that fixed the problem, and was willing to spend some time explaining the issue. "
W . R from Burlington, VT on February 22nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Have been extremely impressed with the company, had them install a new heating system also come in and check on a couple of issues and have been very pleased with professionalism, price and response time."
P . B from Burlington, VT on February 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I;ve dealt with Vermont Energy for many years and I've a;ways been satisfied"
N . P from Burlington, VT on February 21st, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I really appreciate the timely response. I recently had a pipe burst and VT energy was there within the hour with great service. The plumber had done work on my house in the fall and both times he was very professional. "
B . B from Burlington, VT on January 17th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Job is still incomplete. A new tub faucet was installed. I was listening when the plumber called in to request a new replacement faucet and emphasized that a complete unit including the escutcheon was needed. No escutcheon came with the unit he was provided. Despite promises that a temporary chrome one would be provided if a matching white one was not immediately available, none has been provided. Our holiday guests have been dealing with an open hole in the wall."
R . F from Shelburne, VT on December 27th, 2013
starstar(2 / 5)
"The experience was very good. Three technicians arrived on time and worked diligently to get the furnace and duct work installed. They were obviously skilled and carried out the installation efficiently and effectively. They also took steps to reduce getting the house dirty during the process."
B . N from Burlington, VT on December 11th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Installer was short on help and still finished everything by mid-afternoon, nice work!"
M . E from Westford, VT on November 18th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)