CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 297 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"The company has a 50-day moving average cost of $58. Wells fargo employee login wells fargo advisors login wells fargo car loan login Even though I was reaching my sales goals, it turned out not enough for the kids.The way we do that is just help it become convenient making it part of the daily routine. Wells fargo auto loan login [url="https://loginto.us.com/"]wells fargo career login[/url] wells fargo online account login But it doesn't represent what Stumpf puts in his checking account and reports on his tax return."
S . V from Export Park, NM on April 28th, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Very clean and professional job! Thank you!"
J . H from Barre, VT on April 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Awesome installation in one day with your experienced crew. Thank you for getting us scheduled in within a day after our furnace was red tagged out by Vermont Gas. "
M . K from Colchester, VT on April 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The technician (John) who performed the work was top notch, very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions in a manner that even a moron like me could understand !"
T . H from Essex Junction, VT on April 18th, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The same man who worked on my gas boiler in January came back and once again found the problem and fixed it quickly. I was without heat so I appreciated the fact that he was able to fix the problem quickly. "
D . P from , on April 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Perfect; Johnny was a life saver! Many thanks, Bob and Jane Miller"
B . M from South Burlington, VT on April 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" EXCELLENT SERVICE, PROFESSIONALLY ACCOMPLISHED. "
M . R from Williston, VT on April 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Both the mini-split installation and the electrical was done very professionally and efficiently. We love our new heat pumps."
S . L from Saint Albans, VT on April 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Exceeded our expectations. The two installers were friendly, knowledgeable, answered all of our questions and let our dog follow them around. Cleaned everything before they left, and were super fast; accomplished a lot in a short day. Could not be happier. Please thank the guys for us! Wendy and Craig"
C . H from Cambridge, VT on April 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John is excellent. Every time he’s come to the house it’s been a delight to have his help. "
F . O from , on April 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)