REBATES IN YOUR AREA


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 251 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" You did a great job! Professional people, wonderful service. You were prompt with your proposal and performance of services. You did what you said you would do in a timely manner which, being in the construction field, is not always the case. I will highly recommend your company to anyone."
S . S from Burlington, VT on June 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Casey did the installation of our new York furnace, and we were very pleased with the result. He was very personable, explained what he was planning to do, and completed a very professional install. The post-install cleanup was also very tidy and he took the time to explain some aspects of the furnace operation (e.g., answered questions about filter recommendations, diagnostic lights, etc.). He also explained the new process for seeking rebates from VT Gas and also Efficiency VT. Now that the furnace is in place, and given the amount of space above the unit, Casey though there might be room for a central air system. He suggested that we seek a formal assessment, so I will contact Marshal/Mark to arrange this. So, to recap, we want to let you know how happy we were with Casey's pre-, during- and post-install skill and professionalism. This is our 3rd furnace installation from VT Energy, going back to the mid-80s, and we're once again pleased at how well it turned out. Steve & Lis Furkay"
S . F from Burlington, VT on June 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Prompt, efficient and friendly service. And the boiler is running at peak efficiency. "
S . C from Charlotte, VT on June 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I was extremely pleased with the results of the work done on my split system air conditioner. I can finally sleep in a cool room whenever it decides to get warm this year. Thank you very much"
J . F from Hinesburg, VT on June 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The install was great. The two guys came when then said they would and were very knowledgeable. They answered any questions I had. I haven't had a chance to use the air conditioner yet but am looking forward to it. "
M . D from Williston, VT on May 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The install went great! Before Kevin started the work, he went through what he was going to do and asked if we had any questions. The process went smooth and clean up was fine. We own a log cabin and I was assured things would work out fine, which it was. Thanks again to Peter for going through placement and which model and Kevin for Install! Great job, Rod&Koreen "
R . G from South Hero, VT on May 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Above and beyond team and service. Thank you!"
J . P from Huntington, VT on May 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great job!"
T . P from Grand Isle, VT on May 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you, thank you for coming over quickly to fix a broken hot water pipe! We called our regular plumber and left a message then thought of you since you installed our new furnace in the summer of 2016. Quick and wonderful service, Many thanks once again!"
D . V from Essex Junction, VT on May 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Work completed well before estimated time by professionals who were polite, accommodating, and informative. No mess! No fuss!"
H . L from Colchester, VT on May 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)