REBATES IN YOUR AREA


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 255 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I was very pleased with the service I received from the estimate process through the installation."
D . R from Saint Albans, VT on August 25th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Good folks to work with, polite, prompt and communicative. THANKS!"
L . T from South Burlington, VT on August 19th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
G . S from South Burlington, VT on August 18th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Winter will be more telling but the domestic hot water is fine. Whjite doors were scraped by the installers and had to be touched up. I would have preferred that they told me that as opposed to me finding it. I had difficulty getting a warranty and the billing for the balance got messed up. I still have not seen a warranty policy."
A . H from South Burlington, VT on August 18th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Everyone was a true professional. Thanks for your help!"
D . S from Charlotte, VT on August 18th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"scott was very professional and knowledgeable in providing a quote. the installers were efficient and thorough."
D . H from Burlington, VT on August 18th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Hi, after exploring options with other companies, we were very pleased to work with Peter Bodette. The crew was professional. Peter was responsive, knowledgeable and timely. Only concern is hot water heater doesn't maintain steady temperature, and in fact, does not keep at the hottest it is set for, for more than a minute or two. Have not yet called Peter about this. Can someone respond to this? thanks, nancy baker"
N . B from Shelburne, VT on August 18th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"It was very good. The workers were knowledgeable and likeable. I liked that the salesman took photos of the work area so that he would be able to show the situation to the installers. Follow up to a problem was prompt and thorough. I might call back for the installation of the ductless air conditioning next year."
R . C from South Burlington, VT on August 18th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
W . L from Shelburne, VT on August 18th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent!"
D . S from Williston, VT on August 16th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)