REBATES IN YOUR AREA


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 255 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Above and beyond team and service. Thank you!"
J . P from Huntington, VT on May 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great job!"
T . P from Grand Isle, VT on May 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you, thank you for coming over quickly to fix a broken hot water pipe! We called our regular plumber and left a message then thought of you since you installed our new furnace in the summer of 2016. Quick and wonderful service, Many thanks once again!"
D . V from Essex Junction, VT on May 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Work completed well before estimated time by professionals who were polite, accommodating, and informative. No mess! No fuss!"
H . L from Colchester, VT on May 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" From the first call to the final invoice - I was impressed! The work was done below the quote price and done well! "
R . B from Burlington, VT on May 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The service technician was knowledgeable, pleasant, and helpful. He explained and demonstrated everything that we should do to keep the units running efficiently."
M . R from South Burlington, VT on April 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Guy was very pleasant. About 1/2 late but otherwise great."
M . K from Shelburne, VT on April 19th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Very pleased with your service. Johnny came right away and fixed the leak quickly."
R . B from Richmond, VT on April 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great job. Showed up exactly on schedule. Polite, clean, even waited patiently to drill when realizing I was on a conference call. Wow. "
C . V from South Burlington, VT on April 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Everyone was pleasant and did a great job. Thanks to all."
P . B from Waterbury Center, VT on April 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)