REBATES IN YOUR AREA


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 251 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" From the first call to the final invoice - I was impressed! The work was done below the quote price and done well! "
R . B from Burlington, VT on May 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The service technician was knowledgeable, pleasant, and helpful. He explained and demonstrated everything that we should do to keep the units running efficiently."
M . R from South Burlington, VT on April 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Guy was very pleasant. About 1/2 late but otherwise great."
M . K from Shelburne, VT on April 19th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Very pleased with your service. Johnny came right away and fixed the leak quickly."
R . B from Richmond, VT on April 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great job. Showed up exactly on schedule. Polite, clean, even waited patiently to drill when realizing I was on a conference call. Wow. "
C . V from South Burlington, VT on April 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Everyone was pleasant and did a great job. Thanks to all."
P . B from Waterbury Center, VT on April 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great! Someone was here within 2 hours, the part happened to be on the truck and he was in and out within an hour. The best!"
S . F from Williston, VT on April 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The installation of my new boiler went off without a hitch. The crew of 3 was great, showed up when promised and completed the removal of the old boiler and installation of the new GV90 very efficiently. It was evident they were very experienced. It was a very cold March day and I envisioned the worst, but the job was finished and the new boiler operational in less time than planned. It's too soon to comment on the new boiler reliability, it's only been a week, but it's been flawless so far. I'm a very happy Vermont Energy customer!"
D . J from Fairfax, VT on March 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great job everyone... Got in and out before the storm and the equipment is operating great. Thanks,"
K . P from Shelburne, VT on March 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent Product, excellent Installation, excellent installers. Very happy with the way things worked out. My mother's house appears to be much warmer than before. "
L . M from Williston, VT on March 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)