REBATES IN YOUR AREA


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 251 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


J . K from Essex Junction, VT on December 15th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
K . L from Swanton, VT on November 28th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Everything went well and I am very happy with the appearance of the installation."
F . S from Essex Jct, VT on November 21st, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Everything about this process was exceptional- thanks so much!"
M . O from Colchester, VT on November 18th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very satisfied so far - removal and installation crews did a great job. Only qualms are with the installation end-game, when things got a little rushed after a long day: 1) One of the existing tstats appeared not to work with the new equipment. Problem was ascribed to the tstat being a power-robbing type. Customer (me) was left to deal with it. After several hours of buying and trying 2 tstats, still didn't work. Problem turned out to be a simple wiring issue, which John quickly diagnosed and corrected - and got the original tstat to work! 2) The hot water faucet in the kitchen was used by the crew to purge the new system at high pressure. Afterward, customer (me again) was left with hot water coming out of that faucet at little more than a trickle; cold water flow was fine. Elsewhere in the house hot water flow was fine. Took apart the entire faucet and mixing mechanism to find what was impeding the flow - nothing found - Still just a trickle. After a few weeks, while running the hot water. the faucet 'burped' and started flowing normally again. Still don't know what the problem was, but sure was aggravating for those few weeks. Would recommend not using a high-use faucet to purge new systems."
M . R from South Burlington, VT on November 11th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Everything went very well. I don't know enough about the equipment yet to really comment - it's a bit louder than my 30 year-old system but seems to be working fine. And I'm hoping it performs well and saves me some money on my utility bills. Sevice was prompt and professional."
E . W from Burlington , VT on November 9th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
D . W from Burlington , VT on November 8th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The overall experience was positive, however we were a bit disappointed with the level of communication regarding installation date."
R . G from Burlington , VT on November 6th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I would recommend to seal the holes outside of the house to prevent mice from getting in the ducts. We got that problem."
R . S from Colchester, VT on November 5th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very Happy. I really appreciate your efforts to provide me with heat in a very expeditious manner."
P . S from Burlington, VT on November 4th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)