REBATES IN YOUR AREA


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 255 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" routine work great plus always solved problems"
J . T from Burlington, VT on August 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" You all came ASAP, diagnosed the problem with my A/C and quickly restored the system. Super nice guys working, too.. Thank you!"
S . T from Essex Junction, VT on August 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" As always, John is the best!"
L . M from South Hero, VT on August 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great job. Fast and professional. "
L . V from South Burlington, VT on August 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very professional. Soft spoken, efficient and clean. Thank you. Thank you. "
P . R from Waitsfield, VT on August 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have nothing but good things to say about this company and their recent install of our new boiler. They came out promptly to give us a free estimate, were able to install within a few weeks of us agreeing to the cost, and the workers that came to the house were extremely professional. Kevin, Ira, and Bruce did an amazing job! They even used drop clothes on the main floor so as not to make a mess when walking from outside to the basement. They were even kind enough to advise us to install a new smoke detector near the area since our current one didn't go off with all their use of the torch (which they told me usually happens). We did happen to notice a very small drip that evening after they left and when I called the next day they sent someone right out to fix it at no charge. This new boiler is so much quieter and I'm excited to be able to compare the efficiency over our 25+ year old boiler this coming winter. Thank you so much to everyone involved in this whole process!"
D . S from Essex Junction, VT on May 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We were very happy with how fast Vermont Energy was able to come out and fix our boiler! We will be contacting them next time we need HVAC work done!"
L . T from Burlington, VT on November 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Peter was helpful in explaining systems and great about answering follow up questions after our initial meeting. Installers were very polite, I LOVED that they took off their shoes every time they walked in my home. They explained their work and the system and were really wonderful to work with. We have been telling all of our friends how great you are to work with and how much we enjoy having the AC system in our home. "
M . C from Essex Junction, VT on July 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Called at the last minute when we realized we needed our boiler tagged to rent our home. VT Energy came within 2 days and took care of it for us."
P . B from Burlington, VT on July 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We were extremely pleased and satisfied with our installation. Very professional and caring staff. Proficient."
E . B from South Burlington, VT on June 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)