REBATES IN YOUR AREA


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 243 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Very impressed with the quick response and courtesy of the entire staff. I will be contacting Vermont Energy for my future needs."
P . L from Westford, VT on December 22nd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great staff!"
M . B from Burlington, VT on December 2nd, 2009
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The installatiion was efficient, courteous, very neat and clean. The product is wonderful. All people involved were friendly, efficient, helpful. Great Experience! Very Pleased!"
S . B from Burlington, VT on December 1st, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The experience with your patience regarding the ins and outs in working with condo association is to be applauded, thanks, nina"
N . P from Burlington, VT on November 30th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We were very satisfied with Vermont Energy's communication and installation. Everyone was very professional, courteous, and efficient! Thank you very much."
L . M from Shelburne, VT on October 15th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Typically I do all my own work - never get a contractor. Looking at the manifold setup and the complexity of the installation, I am glad I did. I doubt if I had chosen another contractor I would have been as satisfied as I am with the final installation. Thanks"
M . P from Milton, VT on October 15th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"service was EXCELLENT, very friendly, appreciate the prompt service"
D . J from Essex , VT on September 12th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional staff, great installation job, followed up with one minor issue right away, so far so good!"
D . M from Essex Junction, VT on August 27th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . B from Charlotte, VT on August 14th, 2009
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
S . B from Williston, VT on August 7th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)